Anthropology Minor

The minor in Anthropology comprises six courses, as follows:

  1. One introductory course from the following courses: ANTH 01, 03, 05, 06, 08, or 09.
  2. One course from each of the following three subject areas: Archaeology (ARCH), Biological Anthropology (BIOL), and Cultural Anthropology (CULT); the introductory course may count toward the subject area courses.
  3. Any three additional courses from the department's offerings.

NOTE: As with Dual Majors, no course may count toward both a major and a minor or toward both of two minors.

Anthropology Minor Worksheet


Anth Minor Graphic

ANTH Minor Worksheet

(Download to Acrobat Reader, or open with Chrome to complete online).